4/6 4/6 4/6!!!

On this the holiest of days

I thank Zdeus

I thank Jupiter, Optimus, Maximus

I thank Generosity, Abundance, Luck

I thank Ganymede

I thank Service

I thank Glory, Beauty, Love

Eye of God

The Eye of God in Aquarius

I thank the Sun

I thank the Son

I thank Brilliance, Eternity, Transcendence

I thank Reason, Knowledge, Truth, Light

I thank Christ

I thank Suffering and the End of Suffering

I thank Omnipresence, Omniscience, Omnipotence

Swallow the Sun, by synax444

Swallow the Sun, by synax444

I thank Ouranos

I thank Heaven

I thank Lightning, Electricity, Energy

I thank Mercury

I thank Communication, Music, Oneness

by Jay R. Ballauer, Phil Jones, and Adam Block, August 2006 issue of Sky & Telescope, p. 109.  An area spanning the border of Ophiuchus and Scorpius is rich with gas and dust in many visible forms. At top left, thick rivers of dust obscure the distant stars, while the area surrounding Rho Ophiuchi (top right) reflects the blue light of this bright triple-star system. At the right, hydrogen gas is ionized by the light of Sigma Scorpi and fluoresces to produce a reddish emission nebula, while the red giant star Antares (bottom left) casts its orange glow on surrounding dust clouds. Also visible is the huge globular cluster M4 at the lower right, and the smaller globular NGC 6144 below center.

by Jay R. Ballauer, Phil Jones, and Adam Block, August 2006 issue of Sky & Telescope, p. 109. An area spanning the border of Ophiuchus and Scorpius is rich with gas and dust in many visible forms. At top left, thick rivers of dust obscure the distant stars, while the area surrounding Rho Ophiuchi (top right) reflects the blue light of this bright triple-star system. At the right, hydrogen gas is ionized by the light of Sigma Scorpi and fluoresces to produce a reddish emission nebula, while the red giant star Antares (bottom left) casts its orange glow on surrounding dust clouds. Also visible is the huge globular cluster M4 at the lower right, and the smaller globular NGC 6144 below center.

I thank the Moon

I thank Diana

I thank Maria

I thank Nuit

I thank the Sea, Gravity, Compassion

X-ray - NASA/CXC/Rutgers/G.Cassam-Chenai, J.Hughes et al.; Radio - NRAO/AUI/NSF/GBT/VLA/ Dyer, Maddalena & Cornwell; Optical - Middlebury College/F.Winkler, NOAO/AURA/NSF/CTIO Schmidt & DSS

X-ray – NASA/CXC/Rutgers/G.Cassam-Chenai, J.Hughes et al.; Radio – NRAO/AUI/NSF/GBT/VLA/ Dyer, Maddalena & Cornwell; Optical – Middlebury College/F.Winkler, NOAO/AURA/NSF/CTIO Schmidt & DSS

I thank Dionysos

I thank Bacchus

I thank Bromios

I thank Liber

I thank Eleutherios

I thank the Savior

I thank Soter

I thank Catharsis, Death, Rebirth

I thank Thunder, Ecstasy, Intoxication

I thank Life

I thank Shiva

I thank Vibration, Drumming, Dancing, Destruction

I thank Aries, I thank Libra, I thank Aquarius and all such forces

Collision

Finally, I thank Mars with all my heart

I thank you for your companionship

I thank you for our adventures

I thank you for inspiring me

I thank you for instilling gratitude and appreciation

I thank you for staying at my side, helping me to overcome myself and the world

I thank you for transforming my perception of boredom into joy

I thank all for helping me to awaken.

Welcome to the Universe, by Anathematixs

Welcome to the Universe, by Anathematixs

Previous     Next

~ by korakaos on April 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
