Happy March

I have recently entered a period of low energy.  I must use this time to prepare for a period of some of the highest energy I have ever experienced.  In early April, Jupiter, Optimus, Maximus, with you, Ganymede, and Sol at his side, will be blessing me greatly.  There is much to do and so little time in which to do it.  Mars will help me, though I have before twice in my life begrudgingly asked for his help.  He has before made such a big deal about the asking equating with weakness- should I not be independent?  Yet, everyone needs help sometimes.  We are not isolated fragments; we are connected.  He was kind enough to grant my requests, and is kind enough to help me a LOT when I don’t ask.  Like now.  Thank you.

Hello, March :)

Shari Lewis and Lamb ChopThe Song that Never Ends

Previous     Next

~ by korakaos on March 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
