Tuesday, February 1st, 2011 – For You.

What should I call this war I am reliving?  We did not even have a name for it then.  Something ridiculously dorky like The Universal Soul War?  No.  But being that I am reliving it and therefore am recording it in my grimoires, I ought to label it something.  Perhaps I will just call it the war of my youth.

A Mother's Love

A Mother’s Love, by Katzilla 13

Now then.  I remember that I would fight for even one single solitary person, that they may know love.  I could hear their crying, their pain.  I tried to comfort them with motherly vibrations.  That’s so strange.  Normally I would not expect myself to act like a  mother.  Yet I can imagine, and halfway remember, myself looking down upon an individual human and descending with great conviction for their sake.  I knew it would be painful.  But I knew it was right to help them.  There is not much more I can say on this… it is difficult to describe.

Message to the Earth

Message to the Earth, by WhiteBook. Quoth Whitebook, “The Word is thought transformed into Vibration… The essence of Everything is the Love. It is necessary send words of True Love for the Earth. The energy is everywhere… Everything is energy… The energy generates love… The Love Is Everything… Let us send Energy,Vibration and Love for our Planet Earth… Energy, Peace and Love for all.”

Previous     Next

~ by korakaos on January 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
