Monday, April 26th – Tuesday, April 27th, 2010 Diary Entry

Sometimes I write things here immediately so as not to forget them.  Sometimes I write them from a place wherein I think that Ganymede (you) has been talking SO much to me that I ought to put something down at least in order to remember.

So, stimuli occur and then something completely unpredictable happens.  Mark Twain/Samuel L. Clemens/Charles Dudley Warner/w/e said that everyone talks about the weather but no one does anything about it.  Well, like I said yesterday- the past is the past and I can do whatever I want now.  I just don’t know what yet.

The Lord will provide, says Luken.  After which he launched into proposing we complete The Artist’s Way.  A 12 step program.  3 months.  Another project insofar as any else and something Luken wants to do with me now.  So, now, I will do as much.  He has completed it twice already but now I will join him.  Haha his friend got out of jury duty by dressing up in a whole lot of makeup and a wig… and when they asked her what she does, she said, “I am an artist; I want to do art” and they asked- what kind of art?  And she replied, “Art.”  So they let her go.

I have also begun a new tarot game.  Tarot again.  I have noticed an attitude in a couple of the players.  And I know that everything is the way it should be- even if maybe I also have felt that there is little point in anything, so I have let it drive me into a sense of thinking I could act completely without regard towards anything.  But if nothing else, in this life, Luken has made me pay more attention to Life, to Ganymede, and therefore, has made me choose something I prefer.

Since I encountered the game again I decided to get Tarot for Dummies.  What a negative title- there was no “Tarot for Newbies”, for instance.  So I got this book and apparently there is a superstition not to buy your first tarot deck.  Well well well… I will not comment.

After typing that I was just invited upstairs by the wizard, and so I went upstairs to visit with him and his friends again.  I rather enjoyed myself.  It is too bad that he is leaving, but all things must pass.  I must be able to find complete peace within the chaos.

And now this morning (after sleeping in fucking late after that party; we had quite a lot of substance) I find that the player who invited me to that tarot game has quit because of a whole bunch of demonic drama.  A shame.  Or so I judge.  I must accept that she leaves too.

Previous     Next

~ by korakaos on April 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
