Monday, April 19th, 2010 Diary Entry

Interesting day today, Ganymede.  Yoga with an injury.  Feels funny.

If there is one part of external reality about which I’ve worried it would be worrying that anyone might think I’d be making fun of someone.  They amuse me, I suppose.  I worry sometimes that someone might misinterpret me, see something that wasn’t there.  And I know sometimes disagreements occur.  My best friend is an atheist.  Occasionally I may use a religious or spiritual reference, or I may say that I have formed some opinion upon it.  She is often a good mirror for me in such instances- to show me what might be most accused in my own self.

The other day I mentioned something about the one life’s omnipresence being amusing to me in light of something that had recently occurred in the news in which one part of the life judged another part of the life as being unworthy of its presence.  But she said that I should not judge that their way of interpreting life is not correct as I have only life inside my own experience and from the computer inside my own head.  She said that I could trust nothing I had ever seen and that everything may change after death.  I suppose I might learn something new.  I wonder.  Oh well- again, I have no idea what the future holds either.

Previous     Next

~ by korakaos on April 20, 2010.

2 Responses to “Monday, April 19th, 2010 Diary Entry”

  1. You and your friend our wise. What we experience today may in fact all be an illusion, this we will come to know on the next leg of our journey. Until then it is important that we full experience this journey for that is our ultimate purpose for being here.

Leave a Reply

 
