Wednesday February 24th, 2010 Diary Entry

I should augment myself yet again.  Magic may be like walking around naked before the universe- however, the topic came up with Luken, and he reminded me that, while a very accurate description, it is only true for those who follow my path.  Really, I suppose almost anything I say could be taken that way.  But that is a very good example.

It’s kind of funny that this should be my path, and yet, what I am watching is an inseparable part of me and supposedly has a very different kind of experience.

Well, earlier point taken, as well as your little communication about the ins and outs of parabolic activity… you tell me to observe my emotions, but I am not sure wtf I get out of it in these moments.

Just that I’m naked and we grow closer in new ways.   =/  I don’t know what to say.

Sometimes I wish to say negative things and so I do.  Perhaps I shouldn’t.  But I also don’t like feeling like Andromache, being told to accept her new conquered reality and forbidden to cry as the soldiers of Greece display her baby son they murdered and she knows they’ll cart her off to a life of slavery and rape.

Sigh.

Previous     Next

~ by korakaos on February 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
